The SJTAG (STAM) Group meets via WebEx for one hour on most Mondays through the year at 11 AM US Eastern Time. Exceptions are where holidays or trade events conflict with this schedule.

If you wish to be notified of forthcoming meetings then please use our Contact Us page and ask to be added to our email reflector.

Next meetings: 

March 2020

  • March 2
  • March 9
    • (11 AM EDT, 3PM GMT)
  • March 16
    • (11 AM EDT, 3PM GMT)
  • March 23
    • (11 AM EDT, 3PM GMT)
  • March 30
    • (11 AM EDT, 4PM BST)

Proposed Agenda for March 30, 2020:

  1. Roll Call
  2. Agenda
  3. IEEE Patent and Copyright Slides
  4. Review and Approve Previous Minutes
  5. Review Open Action Items
  6. Inter-group Collaboration
  7. Discussion Topics
    1. What is a system, what is not a system?
      (continuation)
    2. Use cases: intent and objectives
  8. Any Other Business
  9. Today's Key Takeaways
  10. Glossary of Terms from this Meeting
  11. Schedule Next Meeting
  12. Topic for Next Meeting
  13. Reminders
  14. List New Action Items
  15. Adjourn