Minutes of P2654 Working Group Meeting No.4, 2019-01-21

Meeting called to order: 11:04 AM EST

The slide references relate to the pack used during this meeting, located here:

1. Roll Call

Ian McIntosh (Leonardo)
Heiko Ehrenberg (GOEPEL Electronics)
Eric Cormack (DFT Solutions)
Terry Duepner (National Instruments)
Brian Erickson (JTAG Technologies)
Adam W. Ley (ASSET InterTech)
Richard Pistor (Curtiss-Wright)
Jan Schat (NXP Semiconductors)
Craig Stephan (INTELLITECH Inc.)
Jon Stewart (Dell) (joined 11:05)
Brad Van Treuren (Nokia) (left 11:24)

* Noted that Rakesh Kumar (zGlue Inc.) was showing online but did not join the audio part of the call.


By email (non-attendees):

Bill Huynh (Marvell Inc.)
Joel Irby (Arm)
Carl Walker (Cisco Systems)
Louis Ungar (A.T.E. Solutions)

2. Agenda

Brad moved to accept the agenda as proposed, seconded by Eric, no objections.

3. IEEE Patent Slides

4. Review and Approve Previous Minutes

5. Review Open Action Items

6. Discussion Topics

6 a) Appointment of Elections Officers {Slide 12}

6 b) Review and approval of WG P&P

7. Any Other Business

8. Today's Key Takeaways

9. Glossary Terms from This Meeting

10. Schedule next meeting

11. Topic for next meeting

12. Reminders

13. List New Action Items

14. Adjourn

Respectfully submitted,
Ian McIntosh