Minutes of Post-Study Group Meeting, 2018-09-24

Meeting called to order: 11:05 AM EDT

The slide references relate to the pack used during this meeting, located here:

1. Roll Call and Agenda

Ian McIntosh (Leonardo)
Eric Cormack (DFT Solutions)
Peter Horwood (Firecron Ltd.)
Bill Huynh (Marvell Inc.)
Richard Pistor (Curtiss-Wright) (joined 11:06)
Jon Stewart (Dell) (joined 11:08)
Brad Van Treuren (Nokia)
Carl Walker (Cisco Systems)
Louis Ungar (ATE Solutions)

By email (non-attendees):

Joel Irby (ARM)
Brian Erickson (JTAG Technologies)
Heiko Ehrenberg (GOEPEL Electronics)
Naveen Srivastava (Nvidia)

Brad moved to accept the agenda as proposed, seconded by Carl.

2. IEEE Patent Slides

3. Review and Approve Previous Minutes

4. Review Open Action Items

5. Discussion Topics

a)  STAM Officers

b) ITC Poster.

b) ITC Invited Talk.

6. Today's Key Takeaways

7. Glossary Terms from This Meeting

8. Topic for next meeting

Group officers.

9. Schedule next meeting

10. Reminders

11. Any Other Business

12. List New Action Items

13. Adjourn

Respectfully submitted,
Ian McIntosh