Minutes of Post-Study Group Meeting, 2018-10-08

Meeting called to order: 11:05 AM EDT

The slide references relate to the pack used during this meeting, located here:

1. Roll Call and Agenda

Ian McIntosh (Leonardo)
Heiko Ehrenberg (GOEPEL Electronics) (joined 11:06)
Eric Cormack (DFT Solutions) (left 11:14)
Brian Erickson (JTAG Technologies)
Peter Horwood (Firecron Ltd.)
Bill Huynh (Marvell Inc.)
Joel Irby (Arm)
Carl Walker (Cisco Systems)
Craig Stephan (INTELLITECH Inc.) (joined 11:32)
Louis Ungar (A.T.E. Solutions)
Sivakumar Vijayakumar (Keysight) (joined 11:12)

By email (non-attendees):

Richard Pistor (Curtiss-Wright)
Jon Stewart (Dell)
Brad Van Treuren (Nokia)

Joel moved to accept the agenda as proposed, seconded by Eric.

2. IEEE Patent Slides

3. Review and Approve Previous Minutes

4. Review Open Action Items

5. Discussion Topics

a) STAM Officers

b) ITC Poster.

c) ITC Invited Talk.

6. Today's Key Takeaways

7. Glossary Terms from This Meeting

8. Topic for next meeting

9. Schedule next meeting

10. Reminders

11. Any Other Business

12. List New Action Items

13. Adjourn

Respectfully submitted,
Ian McIntosh