Minutes of Study Group Meeting, 2017-09-11

Meeting called to order: 11:05 AM EDT

The slide references relate to the pack used during this meeting, located here:

1. Roll Call

Ian McIntosh (Leonardo MW Ltd.)
Heiko Ehrenberg (Goepel Electronics)
Brad Van Treuren (Nokia) (Joined 11:32)
Bill Eklow (Retired)
Peter Horwood (Firecron Ltd.)
Carl Walker (Cisco Systems)
Adam Ley (ASSET Intertech)
Terry Duepner (National Instruments)
Ed Gong (Intel Corp.)
Joel Irby (ARM) (joined 11:14)
Dilipan Jayachandran (NJIT) (joined 11:16)
Rajesh Khurana (Cadence Design Systems)
Tyler Latzke (Marvell Inc.) (for Bill Huynh)
Roger Lin (Via CPU Platform Inc.)
Teresa McLaurin (ARM)
Prasanth Pillai (Texas Instruments)
Richard Pistor (Curtiss-Wright)
Naveen Srivastrava (Nvidia)
Craig Stephan (Intellitech Inc.) (joined 11:37)
Jon Stewart (Dell) (joined 11:06)
Louis Ungar (ATE Solutions)

By email (non-attendees):

Eric Cormack (DFT Solutions Ltd.)
Brian Erickson (JTAG Technologies)
Martin Keim (Mentor Graphics)
Mukund Modi (NAVAIR Lakehurst)
Russell Shannon (NAVAIR Lakehurst)

2. IEEE Patent Slides

3. Review and Approve Previous Minutes

4. Review Open Action Items

5. Discussion Topics

a) ITC Poster

b) TTSC Objectives for group

6. Today's Key Takeaways

7. Glossary Terms from This Meeting

8. Topic for next meeting

9. Schedule next meeting

10. Reminders

11. Any Other Business

12. List New Action Items

13. Adjourn

Respectfully submitted,
Ian McIntosh